The Transit Alliance is a non-political organization for those who work in the transit and infrastructure industry, students, or those interested in transit and transit planning in cities across Southern Ontario. Our mission is to connect those within the transit industry in Southern Ontario, to share knowledge, ideas, and information by creating informative events. We work to educate the public about the successes within the transit industry – both in operations and infrastructure. Become a member, volunteer, donate or share our posts.

Transit Alliance Staff

Chair: Brian Crombie
President: Lisa Hardess
Executive Director: Kinga Nowak
Director Development: Leila Heath

Advisory Board

Brian Crombie (CEO, Crombie Capital)
Steve Cox (CEO, Neosim)
Brian Kelsall (Faskin Martineau)
Bill Barbosa, ASM, LiUNA OPDC
Gavin Pitchford (CEO, Delta Management)

Send this to a friend